accept --with-libgpg-error-prefix as well as --with-gpg-error-prefix
authorJim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commite56e1ded234f73a3c6286fb2b3cc652d8ebabbfa
treeaf69acbca12285583b3ff15dbcd18337bef2971c
parent377ff84d2187e02e723068d2b14a25cdbc7f5755
accept --with-libgpg-error-prefix as well as --with-gpg-error-prefix

* m4/gpg-error.m4: Update from git master.
ChangeLog
m4/gpg-error.m4