mpi: Fix for buidling for MIPS64 with Clang
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commite7ae0ae243c8978a67c802169183187d88557be8
treeefab454d84b1984389f8abc375b3f3b7b773cdcb
parent3e3b520fb32a37c5c23762531a7b3168e112ac36
mpi: Fix for buidling for MIPS64 with Clang

* mpi/longlong.h [MIPS64][__clang__]: Use the C version like we
already do for 32 bit MIPS.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3915
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/longlong.h