w32: Avoid a few compiler warnings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:44:09 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commite97c62a4a687b56d00a2d0a63e072a977f8eb81c
tree556069864fa6b38e6097486ffbabf05a8afddff8
parente2785a2268702312529521df3bd2f4e6b43cea3a
w32: Avoid a few compiler warnings.

* cipher/cipher-selftest.c (_gcry_selftest_helper_cbc)
(_gcry_selftest_helper_cfb, _gcry_selftest_helper_ctr): Mark variable
as unused.
* random/rndw32.c (slow_gatherer): Avoid signed pointer mismatch
warning.
* src/secmem.c (init_pool): Avoid unused variable warning.
* tests/random.c (writen, readn): Include on if needed.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/cipher-selftest.c
random/rndw32.c
src/secmem.c
tests/fipsdrv.c
tests/gchash.c
tests/random.c