cipher: add explicit blocksize checks to allow better optimization
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:26:09 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 10:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commitefa9042f82ffed3d076b8e26ac62d29e00bb756a
tree02dce8950df7e553f1d6d214a8cd1e548d697807
parente7b941c3de9c9b6319298c02f844cc0cadbf8562
cipher: add explicit blocksize checks to allow better optimization

* cipher/cipher-cbc.c (_gcry_cipher_cbc_encrypt)
(_gcry_cipher_cbc_decrypt): Add explicit check for cipher blocksize of
64-bit or 128-bit.
* cipher/cipher-cfb.c (_gcry_cipher_cfb_encrypt)
(_gcry_cipher_cfb_decrypt): Ditto.
* cipher/cipher-cmac.c (cmac_write, cmac_generate_subkeys)
(cmac_final): Ditto.
* cipher/cipher-ctr.c (_gcry_cipher_ctr_encrypt): Ditto.
* cipher/cipher-ofb.c (_gcry_cipher_ofb_encrypt): Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher-cbc.c
cipher/cipher-cfb.c
cipher/cipher-cmac.c
cipher/cipher-ctr.c
cipher/cipher-ofb.c