random: Add original Jitter RNG implementation
authorStephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitf0ae18ecf48fbe2da0b9fb3f354d0dd3173d91d3
tree6fad9a087912bad2029eed40b4307d6320095a30
parentcdfd7ea72a44657f037dd0dbba6e5ea0c2b344aa
random: Add original Jitter RNG implementation

* random/jitterentropy-base-user.h: New.
* random/jitterentropy-base.c: New.
* random/jitterentropy.h: New.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
- Tabs and trailing white spaces removed from original source.
- Source received by mail dated Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:52:38 +0100 from
  Stephan
LICENSES
random/jitterentropy-base-user.h [new file with mode: 0644]
random/jitterentropy-base.c [new file with mode: 0644]
random/jitterentropy.h [new file with mode: 0644]