crc-intel-pclmul: split assembly block to ease register pressure
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
commitf38199dbc290003898a1799adc367265267784c2
treedb8853c670c074e3196537dc5ef5b20532185fd1
parenta4d1595a2638db63ac4c73e722c8ba95fdd85ff7
crc-intel-pclmul: split assembly block to ease register pressure

* cipher/crc-intel-pclmul.c (crc32_less_than_16): Split inline
assembly block handling 4 byte input into multiple blocks.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/crc-intel-pclmul.c