random: Add jitter RND based entropy collector.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commitf5e7763ddca59dcd9ac9f2f4d50cb41b14a34a9e
treea26b001fcfa77b5442033141a47f750ce76a0fc9
parent6c882fb1fdb6c7cba2215fa7391110d63e24b9dc
random: Add jitter RND based entropy collector.

* random/rndjent.c: New.
* random/rndlinux.c (_gcry_rndlinux_gather_random): Use rndjent.
* random/rndw32.c (_gcry_rndw32_gather_random): Use rndjent.
(slow_gatherer): Fix compiler warning.
* random/Makefile.am (librandom_la_SOURCES): Add rndjent.c
(EXTRA_librandom_la_SOURCES): Add jitterentropy-base.c and
jitterentropy.h.
(rndjent.o, rndjent.lo): New rules.
* configure.ac: New option --disbale-jent-support
(ENABLE_JENT_SUPPORT): New ac-define.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS
configure.ac
random/Makefile.am
random/rand-internal.h
random/rndjent.c [new file with mode: 0644]
random/rndlinux.c
random/rndw32.c