Add a full set of pkcs#1 v2 test vectors
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 10:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 10:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitf796e9877e7e065b23dee68184e46a4307d9dfa9
tree1c43f4fd81c45b39aec2fec1c0e6d83dfe6d3cdd
parentcaf4480811fffdf3b8677864e8d663a68f210e5c
Add a full set of pkcs#1 v2 test vectors

For v1.5 we use somewhat unofficial test vectors we found on the
rsalabs FTP server.  There is a little awk script which helped us to
convert them.  All the test vectors are in separate files with C
tables to keep the actual test program readable.

We detected a few flaws in our pkcs1 implementation which will be
fixed with the next commit.
tests/ChangeLog
tests/Makefile.am
tests/basic.c
tests/pkcs1v2-oaep.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pkcs1v2-pss.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pkcs1v2-v15c.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pkcs1v2-v15s.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pkcs1v2.c
tests/pkcstv2c.awk [new file with mode: 0755]