cipher: Remove specialized rmd160 functions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 18:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 18:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitfcce0cb6e8af70b134c6ecc3f56afa07a7d31f27
treed118da298ec720b4a5856f82ce20a7e14b9f0771
parenta9cbe2d1f6a517a831517da8bc1d29e3e0b2c0c0
cipher: Remove specialized rmd160 functions.

* cipher/rmd160.c: Replace rmd.h by hash-common.h.
(RMD160_CONTEXT): Move from rmd.h to here.
(_gcry_rmd160_init): Remove.
(_gcry_rmd160_mixblock): Remove.
(_gcry_rmd160_hash_buffer): Use rmd160_init directly.
* cipher/md.c: Remove rmd.h which was not actually used.
* cipher/rmd.h: Remove.
* cipher/Makefile.am (libcipher_la_SOURCES): Remove rmd.h.
* configure.ac (USE_RMD160): Allow to build without RMD160.
--

Those functions are not anymore required because random-csprng.c now
uses SHA-1.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/md.c
cipher/rmd.h [deleted file]
cipher/rmd160.c
configure.ac