cipher: Update comment.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commitfcf4358a7a7ba8d32bf385ea99ced5f47cbd3ae2
tree3ffd6678b928274686e309f60e50a2bae590bc47
parent5d601dd57fcb41aa2015ab655fd6fc51537da667
cipher: Update comment.

* cipher/ecc.c (ecc_get_nbits): Update comment to reflect the fact
that a curve parameter can be given.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
cipher/ecc.c