tests: Add Stribog HMAC tests from TC26ALG.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:43:07 +0000 (09:43 +0900)
commitfe6077e6ee8565bfcc91bad14a73e68f45b3c32b
tree1bde0fc2f0691f1c1734c7868de09801f342306c
parentccffacaf6c3abe6120a0898db922981d28ab7af2
tests: Add Stribog HMAC tests from TC26ALG.

* tests/basic.c (check_mac): add HMAC test vectors from TC26ALG document
for Stribog.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/basic.c