cast5-amd64: use 64-bit relocation with large PIC memory model
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 May 2017 15:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commitff02fca39c83bcf30c79368611ac65e273e77f6c
tree19b0f476a0284d4ca2fe0ad6624f0f76ddfed52b
parent434d4f2af39033fc626044ba9a060da298522293
cast5-amd64: use 64-bit relocation with large PIC memory model

* cipher/cast5-amd64.S [__code_model_large__]
(GET_EXTERN_POINTER): New.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cast5-amd64.S