rijndael-ssse3: call assembly functions directly master
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 21:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commitc3d60acc3ab5c6d60c2258882175bf31351cc998
treeb9148e096263986840dc07bd4c5316a5855cf6fe
parenta518b6680ea80a4325731028545a701c1d71fc02
rijndael-ssse3: call assembly functions directly

* cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64-asm.S (_gcry_aes_ssse3_enc_preload)
(_gcry_aes_ssse3_dec_preload, _gcry_aes_ssse3_encrypt_core)
(_gcry_aes_ssse3_decrypt_core, _gcry_aes_schedule_core): Add
ENTER_SYSV_FUNC_PARAMS_* at function entry and EXIT_SYSV_FUNC at exit.
(_gcry_aes_ssse3_encrypt_core, _gcry_aes_ssse3_decrypt_core): Change
to input parameters to RDI and RSI registers.
* cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64.c (_gcry_aes_ssse3_encrypt_core)
(_gcry_aes_ssse3_decrypt_core, _gcry_aes_schedule_core): Add parameters
for function prototypes.
(PUSH_STACK_PTR, POP_STACK_PTR): Remove.
(vpaes_ssse3_prepare_enc, vpaes_ssse3_prepare_dec)
(_gcry_aes_ssse3_do_setkey, _gcry_aes_ssse3_prepare_decryption)
(do_vpaes_ssse3_enc, do_vpaes_ssse3_dec): Remove inline assembly to
call functions, and call directly instead.
--

Instead of using inline assembly to call assembly functions in
AES SSSE3 implementation, change assembly functions so that they
can be called directly instead.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64-asm.S
cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64.c