Cast oid argument of gcry_cipher_set_sbox to disable compiler warning.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:38:33 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 03:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0900)
* src/gcrypt.h.in (gcry_cipher_set_sbox): Cast oid to (void *).

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
src/gcrypt.h.in

index f896a78..77ff947 100644 (file)
@@ -1062,7 +1062,7 @@ gcry_error_t gcry_cipher_checktag (gcry_cipher_hd_t hd, const void *intag,
                                                                    NULL, on )
 
 #define gcry_cipher_set_sbox(h,oid) gcry_cipher_ctl( (h), GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX, \
-                                                     (oid), 0);
+                                                     (void *) oid, 0);
 
 /* Indicate to the encrypt and decrypt functions that the next call
    provides the final data.  Only used with some modes.  */