rsa: Use modern MPI allocation function.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
* cipher/rsa.c (secret_core_crt): Use modern function _gcry_mpi_snew.
--

Eventually we want to get rid of the notion of limb sizes in mpi using
code.  Thus it is better to use the modern function/macro.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/rsa.c

index ce73f10..575ea94 100644 (file)
@@ -1026,7 +1026,7 @@ secret_core_crt (gcry_mpi_t M, gcry_mpi_t C,
   r_nbits = mpi_get_nbits (P) / 4;
   if (r_nbits < 96)
     r_nbits = 96;
-  r = mpi_alloc_secure ( (r_nbits + BITS_PER_MPI_LIMB-1)/BITS_PER_MPI_LIMB );
+  r = mpi_secure_new (r_nbits);
 
   /* d_blind = (d mod (p-1)) + (p-1) * r            */
   /* m1 = c ^ d_blind mod p */