Mark constant MPIs as non-leaked
authorPeter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
* mpi/mpiutil.c: Mark "constant" MPIs as explicitly leaked.
--

Requires libgpg-error 1.22 (unreleased) for the macros, but since it is
a minor debugging aid, do not bump the minimum required version.

Signed-off-by: Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
mpi/mpiutil.c

index 99402b8..6dee0b9 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,12 @@ _gcry_mpi_free( gcry_mpi_t a )
   if (!a )
     return;
   if ((a->flags & 32))
+  {
+#if GPGRT_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x011600  /* 1.22 */
+    gpgrt_annotate_leaked_object(a);
+#endif
     return; /* Never release a constant. */
+  }
   if ((a->flags & 4))
     xfree( a->d );
   else