cipher/gost28147: Fix CryptoPro-B S-BOX.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:36:01 +0000 (23:36 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0900)
* cipher/gost-s-box.c: CryptoPro_B s-box missed one line, resulting in
incorrect encryption/decryption using that s-box.  Add missing data.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gost-s-box.c

index 0094f65..7bf6041 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ struct gost_sbox
       0xA, 0x3, 0x8, 0xC, 0x0, 0x7, 0xD, 0x9,
       0xC, 0xF, 0xF, 0xF, 0xD, 0xF, 0x0, 0x6,
 
+      0xD, 0xB, 0x3, 0x4, 0x6, 0xA, 0x6, 0xF,
       0x6, 0x8, 0x6, 0xE, 0x8, 0x0, 0xF, 0xD,
       0x7, 0x6, 0x1, 0x9, 0xE, 0x9, 0x8, 0x5,
       0xF, 0xE, 0x4, 0x8, 0x3, 0x5, 0xE, 0xC,