chacha20-armv7-neon: fix to use fast code path when memory is aligned
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 May 2017 15:36:00 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
* cipher/chacha20-armv7-neon.S (UNALIGNED_LDMIA4): Uncomment
instruction for jump to aligned code path.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/chacha20-armv7-neon.S

index 4d3340b..c1971fc 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@
 
 #define UNALIGNED_LDMIA4(ptr, l0, l1, l2, l3) \
         tst ptr, #3; \
-        /*beq 1f;*/ \
+        beq 1f; \
         vpush {d0-d1}; \
         vld1.32 {d0-d1}, [ptr]; \
         add ptr, #16; \