changed trustdb design
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 1998 12:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0000)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 1998 12:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0000)
THANKS

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 70a8274..b30466c 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Ernst Molitor         ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
 Frank Heckenbach       heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
 Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
 Ian McKellar           imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
-James Troup            J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
+James Troup            james@nocrew.org
 Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
 Jörg Schilling         schilling@fokus.gmd.de