Register DCO for Mathias L. Baumann
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 25de16c..b80d43e 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -168,6 +168,9 @@ Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
 Markus Teich <markus dot teich at stusta dot mhn dot de>
 2014-10-08:20141008180509.GA2770@trolle:
 
+Mathias L. Baumann <mathias.baumann at sociomantic.com>
+2017-01-30:07c06d79-0828-b564-d604-fd16c7c86ebe@sociomantic.com:
+
 Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com>
 2014-01-13:52D44CC6.4050707@gmail.com: