mpi: Distribute asm definitions for amd64
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
* mpi/amd64/distfiles: Add mpi-asm-defs.h.
--

The problem exhibits itself only on Windows64 where
sizeof(long) == sizeof(int).
For other platforms the definition from
generic/mpi-asm-defs.h works also for amd64.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3184
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
mpi/amd64/distfiles

index e7f92c8..44aad5f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,4 @@ mpih-mul2.S
 mpih-mul3.S
 mpih-rshift.S
 mpih-sub1.S
+mpi-asm-defs.h