cipher: Fix error handling.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
* cipher/cipher.c (_gcry_cipher_ctl): Fix error handling.
--
Found using the Clang Static Analyzer.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
cipher/cipher.c

index ab9f0dc..f163bde 100644 (file)
@@ -1359,6 +1359,7 @@ _gcry_cipher_ctl (gcry_cipher_hd_t h, int cmd, void *buffer, size_t buflen)
           (&h->context.c, GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX, buffer, buflen);
       else
         rc = GPG_ERR_NOT_SUPPORTED;
+      break;
 
     default:
       rc = GPG_ERR_INV_OP;