(Does not compile yet)
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 1998 19:38:55 +0000 (19:38 +0000)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 1998 19:38:55 +0000 (19:38 +0000)
Makefile.am
THANKS
configure.in
mpi/ChangeLog
mpi/config.links

index 567fccd..68b203a 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ tobold-get:
                      tobold:gnupg/ .
 
 tobold-put:
-       rsync -Cavuzb --excude scratch --exclude .deps \
+       rsync -Cavuzb --exclude scratch --exclude .deps \
                      . tobold:gnupg/
 
 
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 88e7c23..be08dde 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -12,9 +12,11 @@ Charles Levert               charles@comm.polymtl.ca
 Christian von Roques   roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver     oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
+David Ellement         ellement@sdd.hp.com
 Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Ed Boraas              ecxjo@esperanto.org
 Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
+Fabio Coatti           cova@felix.unife.it
 Frank Heckenbach       heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
 Gaël Quéri             gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
 Greg Louis             glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
@@ -49,9 +51,11 @@ Paul D. Smith                psmith@baynetworks.com
 Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 QingLong               qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Roddy Strachan         roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roland Rosenfeld       roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Serge Munhoven         munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 SL Baur                steve@xemacs.org
+Stefan Karrmann        S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Steffen Ullrich        ccrlphr@xensei.com
 Steffen Zahn           zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Thomas Roessler        roessler@guug.de
index a497b3d..29a4395 100644 (file)
@@ -44,9 +44,9 @@ else
 fi
 if test "$use_m_guard" = yes ; then
     AC_DEFINE(M_GUARD)
-    CFLAGS="-g -Wall"
+    CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -g -Wall"
 else
-    CFLAGS="-O2 -Wall"
+    CFLAGS="$CFLAGS -O2 -Wall"
 fi
 
 
index 73f296d..893c4c2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
+Tue Oct 27 12:37:46 1998  Werner Koch  (wk@isil.d.shuttle.de)
+
+       * config.links (freebsd): Fixes for FreeBSD 3.0
+
 Wed Oct 14 09:59:30 1998  Werner Koch  (wk@isil.d.shuttle.de)
 
-       * config-links (freebsd): ELF patches from Jun Kuriyama.
+       * config.links (freebsd): ELF patches from Jun Kuriyama.
 
 Thu Oct  8 13:28:17 1998  Werner Koch  (wk@isil.d.shuttle.de)
 
index 5c3f960..308733c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,12 +10,12 @@ test -d ./mpi || mkdir ./mpi
 echo '/* created by config.links - do not edit */' >./mpi/asm-syntax.h
 
 case "${target}" in
-    i[34]86*-*-freebsd*-elf)
+    i[34]86*-*-freebsd*-elf | i[34]86*-*-freebsd3*)
        echo '#define ELF_SYNTAX' >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h
        cat  $srcdir/mpi/i386/syntax.h     >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h
        path="i386"
        ;;
-    i[56]86*-*-freebsd*-elf)
+    i[56]86*-*-freebsd*-elf | i[56]86*-*-freebsd3*)
        echo '#define ELF_SYNTAX' >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h
        cat  $srcdir/mpi/i386/syntax.h     >>./mpi/asm-syntax.h
        path="i586 i386"