aarch64: mpi: Distribute the header file as a part of source.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 10:14:31 +0000 (19:14 +0900)
* mpi/Makefile.am (EXTRA_libmpi_la_SOURCES): Add asm-common-aarch64.h.

--

Fixes-commit: ec0a2f25c0f64a7b65b373508ce9081e10461965
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
mpi/Makefile.am

index 8f39ee7..4a8d888 100644 (file)
@@ -175,3 +175,4 @@ libmpi_la_SOURCES = longlong.h         \
              mpih-mul.c     \
              mpiutil.c      \
               ec.c ec-internal.h ec-ed25519.c
+EXTRA_libmpi_la_SOURCES = asm-common-aarch64.h