chacha20/AVX2: check for ENABLE_AVX2_SUPPORT instead of HAVE_GCC_INLINE_ASM_AVX2
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
* cipher/chacha20.c (USE_AVX2): Enable depending on
ENABLE_AVX2_SUPPORT, not HAVE_GCC_INLINE_ASM_AVX2.
* cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S: Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/chacha20.c

index c50a0c0..0c5f3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 #include <config.h>
 
 #if defined(HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_AMD64_PLATFORM_AS) && \
-    defined(HAVE_GCC_INLINE_ASM_AVX2) && USE_CHACHA20
+    defined(ENABLE_AVX2_SUPPORT) && USE_CHACHA20
 
 #ifdef __PIC__
 #  define RIP (%rip)
index 2ac5a32..e2cf442 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
 /* USE_AVX2 indicates whether to compile with Intel AVX2 code. */
 #undef USE_AVX2
 #if defined(__x86_64__) && defined(HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_AMD64_PLATFORM_AS) && \
-    defined(HAVE_GCC_INLINE_ASM_AVX2)
+    defined(ENABLE_AVX2_SUPPORT)
 # define USE_AVX2 1
 #endif