random: Fix the command line munging for jitterbase.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 07:32:25 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 07:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
* random/Makefile.am (o_flag_munging): Make the first sed term also
global.
--

The sed script did not caught multiple -O which are not -O0.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3293
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/Makefile.am

index 7698a72..60af5b4 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ jitterentropy-base.c jitterentropy.h jitterentropy-base-user.h
 
 # The rndjent module needs to be compiled without optimization.  */
 if ENABLE_O_FLAG_MUNGING
-o_flag_munging = sed -e 's/-O\([1-9s][1-9s]*\)/-O0/' -e 's/-Ofast/-O0/g'
+o_flag_munging = sed -e 's/-O\([1-9s][1-9s]*\)/-O0/g' -e 's/-Ofast/-O0/g'
 else
 o_flag_munging = cat
 endif