Fix static build
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 20:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 20:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
* tests/pubkey.c (_gcry_pk_util_get_nbits): Make function 'static'.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
tests/pubkey.c

index 3eb5b4f..1271e43 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ show_sexp (const char *prefix, gcry_sexp_t a)
 }
 
 /* from ../cipher/pubkey-util.c */
-gpg_err_code_t
+static gpg_err_code_t
 _gcry_pk_util_get_nbits (gcry_sexp_t list, unsigned int *r_nbits)
 {
   char buf[50];