gost: Rename tc26 s-box from A to Z.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:38:32 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 03:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0900)
* cipher/gost-s-box.c (gost_sboxes): Rename TC26_A to TC26_Z as it is
the name that ended up in all standards.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gost-s-box.c

index 7bf6041..7aa5444 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ struct gost_sbox
       0x3, 0x1, 0x2, 0x8, 0x1, 0x6, 0x7, 0xE,
     }
   },
-  { "TC26_A", "1.2.643.7.1.2.5.1.1", {
+  { "TC26_Z", "1.2.643.7.1.2.5.1.1", {
       0xc, 0x6, 0xb, 0xc, 0x7, 0x5, 0x8, 0x1,
       0x4, 0x8, 0x3, 0x8, 0xf, 0xd, 0xe, 0x7,
       0x6, 0x2, 0x5, 0x2, 0x5, 0xf, 0x2, 0xe,