mpi: amd64: fix too large jump alignment in mpih-rshift
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:48:22 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
* mpi/amd64/mpih-rshift.S (_gcry_mpih_rshift): Use 16-byte alignment
with 'ALIGN(4)' instead of 256-byte.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
mpi/amd64/mpih-rshift.S

index 311b85b..7bd5942 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ C_SYMBOL_NAME(_gcry_mpih_rshift:)
        addq    $2, %rdx
        jg      .Lendo
 
-       ALIGN(8)                        /* minimal alignment for claimed speed */
+       ALIGN(4)                        /* minimal alignment for claimed speed */
 .Loop: movq    -8(%rsi,%rdx,8), %mm6
        movq    %mm6, %mm2
        psllq   %mm0, %mm6