doc: Remove comment that is not applicable any more.
authorStephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 09:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 07:40:06 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
--
Signed-off-by: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
random/random-drbg.c

index f9d11a3..9676f0e 100644 (file)
@@ -899,8 +899,6 @@ drbg_ctr_update (drbg_state_t drbg, drbg_string_t *addtl, int reseed)
     memset (df_data, 0, drbg_statelen (drbg));
 
   /* 10.2.1.3.2 step 2 and 10.2.1.4.2 step 2 */
-  /* TODO use reseed variable to avoid re-doing DF operation */
-  (void) reseed;
   if (addtl && 0 < addtl->len)
     {
       ret =