random: Rename drbg.c to random-drbg.c.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
* random/drbg.c: Rename to ...
* random/random-drbg.c: this.
* random/Makefile.am (librandom_la_SOURCES): Adjust accordingly.
--

We should stick to our name comventions.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/Makefile.am
random/random-drbg.c [moved from random/drbg.c with 100% similarity]

index e073fa4..610387d 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ random.c random.h \
 rand-internal.h \
 random-csprng.c \
 random-fips.c \
-drbg.c \
+random-drbg.c \
 random-system.c \
 rndhw.c
 
similarity index 100%
rename from random/drbg.c
rename to random/random-drbg.c