Spanish laguage support (es_ES)
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 1998 10:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0000)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 1998 10:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0000)
AUTHORS
THANKS
configure.in

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 866f571..35e0b5b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,24 +3,25 @@ Authors of GNU Privacy Guard (gnupg).
 Werner Koch.  Designed and implemented gnupg.
 
 
-GNUPG  Matthew Skala               1998-08-10
-Disclaims changes (Twofish code).
-mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
+GNUPG  Matthew Skala     Canada    1998-08-10
+<mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca> disclaims changes.
+Wrote cipher/twofish.c
 
 GNUPG  Natural Resources Canada    1998-08-11
 Disclaims changes by Matthew Skala.
 
 GNUPG  Michael Roth    Germany     1998-09-17
-Assigns changes (wrote cipher/des.c).
-mroth@nessie.de
+<mroth@nessie.de> assigns changes.
+Wrote cipher/des.c.
 
-GNUPG  Niklas Hernaeus 1998-09-18
-Disclaims changes (Weak key patches).
-nh@df.lth.se
+GNUPG  Niklas Hernaeus Sweden?     1998-09-18
+<nh@df.lth.se> disclaims changes.
+Weak key patches.
 
 
 TRANSLATIONS   Marco d'Itri        1997-02-22
-Disclaim
+Disclaims
+it.po
 
 TRANSLATIONS   Gaël Quéri          ??????????
 fr.po
@@ -31,3 +32,7 @@ de.po
 TRANSLATIONS   Gregory Steuck      ??????????
 ru.po
 
+TRANSLATIONS   Urko Lusa           ??????????
+es_ES.po
+
+
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 123b60b..3888e70 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ QingLong              qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Roddy Strachan         roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roland Rosenfeld       roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
+Ross Golder            rossigee@bigfoot.com
 Serge Munhoven         munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 SL Baur                steve@xemacs.org
 Stefan Karrmann        S.Karrmann@gmx.net
@@ -66,6 +67,7 @@ Tom Zerucha           tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
 Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller             3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
+Urko Lusa              ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
 Walter Koch            walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
 Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
 Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
index c782357..2b2fdca 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ AM_CONFIG_HEADER(config.h)
 
 VERSION=`cat $srcdir/VERSION`
 PACKAGE=gnupg
-ALL_LINGUAS="en de it fr ru"
+ALL_LINGUAS="en de it fr ru es_ES"
 AC_SUBST(VERSION)
 AC_SUBST(PACKAGE)
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(VERSION, "$VERSION")