tests: Add Stribog HMAC tests from TC26ALG.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:43:07 +0000 (09:43 +0900)
* tests/basic.c (check_mac): add HMAC test vectors from TC26ALG document
for Stribog.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/basic.c

index b6f4f4b..ffb4397 100644 (file)
@@ -8164,6 +8164,22 @@ check_mac (void)
        "\x5e\xad\x03\xb7\x43\x4f\x87\xa1\x14\x8e\x17\x8f\x2a\x97\x7d\xe8"
        "\xbd\xb0\x37\x3b\x67\xb9\x97\x36\xa5\x82\x9b\xdc\x0d\xe4\x5a\x8c"
        "\x5e\xda\xb5\xca\xea\xa9\xb4\x6e\xba\xca\x25\xc8\xbf\xa1\x0e\xb0" },
+      { GCRY_MAC_HMAC_STRIBOG256,
+        "\x01\x26\xbd\xb8\x78\x00\xaf\x21\x43\x41\x45\x65\x63\x78\x01\x00",
+        "\x00\x01\x02\x03\x04\x05\x06\x07\x08\x09\x0a\x0b\x0c\x0d\x0e\x0f"
+        "\x10\x11\x12\x13\x14\x15\x16\x17\x18\x19\x1a\x1b\x1c\x1d\x1e\x1f",
+        "\xa1\xaa\x5f\x7d\xe4\x02\xd7\xb3\xd3\x23\xf2\x99\x1c\x8d\x45\x34"
+        "\x01\x31\x37\x01\x0a\x83\x75\x4f\xd0\xaf\x6d\x7c\xd4\x92\x2e\xd9",
+        NULL, 16, 32 },
+      { GCRY_MAC_HMAC_STRIBOG512,
+        "\x01\x26\xbd\xb8\x78\x00\xaf\x21\x43\x41\x45\x65\x63\x78\x01\x00",
+        "\x00\x01\x02\x03\x04\x05\x06\x07\x08\x09\x0a\x0b\x0c\x0d\x0e\x0f"
+        "\x10\x11\x12\x13\x14\x15\x16\x17\x18\x19\x1a\x1b\x1c\x1d\x1e\x1f",
+        "\xa5\x9b\xab\x22\xec\xae\x19\xc6\x5f\xbd\xe6\xe5\xf4\xe9\xf5\xd8"
+        "\x54\x9d\x31\xf0\x37\xf9\xdf\x9b\x90\x55\x00\xe1\x71\x92\x3a\x77"
+        "\x3d\x5f\x15\x30\xf2\xed\x7e\x96\x4c\xb2\xee\xdc\x29\xe9\xad\x2f"
+        "\x3a\xfe\x93\xb2\x81\x4f\x79\xf5\x00\x0f\xfc\x03\x66\xc2\x51\xe6",
+        NULL, 16, 32 },
       /* CMAC AES and DES test vectors from
          http://web.archive.org/web/20130930212819/http://csrc.nist.gov/publica\
          tions/nistpubs/800-38B/Updated_CMAC_Examples.pdf */