Some fixes
[libgcrypt.git] / src /
2000-12-21 Werner KochChanged name to libgcrypt
2000-12-19 Werner KochCompiles again
2000-12-19 Werner KochFirst checkin of libgcrypt after splitting it out from...
2000-11-14 Werner KochSome configuration changes
2000-10-11 Werner KochAdd features packet and fixes MIPS3.
2000-10-10 Werner Kochconfiguraton changes, make dist should work now.
2000-10-10 Werner KochChanged keyring handling - saving still does not work.
2000-10-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Oct 4 13:16:18 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-09-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 18 16:35:45 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 22 14:31:15 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 31 10:04:47 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 28 18:19:11 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 25 17:44:15 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-03-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Mar 24 11:25:45 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-25 Werner KochNew
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 22:24:38 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner...
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 14:06:56 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 9 17:22:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 8 21:58:32 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Nov 15 21:36:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Nov 13 17:44:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 20:03:44 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-1-0
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Sep 18 12:16:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 8 16:21:27 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-17 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1999-02-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999 Werner... V1-0-1 V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...