libgcrypt.git
2001-12-18 Werner Koch* sexp.c: Removed the commented test code because we...
2001-12-18 Werner Koch* tsexp.c: New.
2001-12-18 Werner KochAdded some comments
2001-12-17 Werner Koch* pubkey.c (gcry_pk_get_keygrip): New - experimental.
2001-12-12 Werner KochEmpty but this does not mean to reflect reality
2001-12-12 Werner Koch* cipher.c: Added OIDs for AES.
2001-12-10 Werner Koch* pubkey.c (gcry_pk_encrypt): Find the signature algori...
2001-12-06 Werner Koch* cipher.c (gcry_cipher_map_name): Look also for OIDs...
2001-12-06 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
2001-12-06 Werner Koch* misc.c (_gcry_log_printf): New.
2001-11-24 Werner Koch* pubkey.c: Added the rsaEncryption OID to the tables.
2001-11-24 Werner Koch... and fixed last change
2001-11-24 Werner Koch* md.c (gcry_md_map_name): Look also for OIDs prefixed...
2001-11-20 Werner Koch* md.c (gcry_md_map_name): Lookup by OID if the the...
2001-11-20 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
2001-11-16 Werner Koch* gcrypt.h: New constant GCRYCTL_IS_ALGO_ENABLED.
2001-11-16 Werner Koch* md.c (gcry_md_info): New operator GCRYCTL_IS_ALGO_ENA...
2001-11-15 Werner KochChanges mainly to fix automake problems
2001-11-07 Werner KochFixed memory leak in md.c and minor other fixes.
2001-08-28 Werner KochFixed va_list problem
2001-08-07 Werner KochLatest changes from Timo
2001-08-06 Werner KochFixed script
2001-08-06 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
2001-08-06 Werner KochTweaks for cross compiling
2001-08-03 Werner Kochreleased 1.1.4 V1-1-4
2001-08-03 Werner Kochscripts to build a W32 DLL
2001-08-03 Werner KochApplied changes from GnuPG stable.
2001-08-02 Werner KochMade Arcfour work
2001-05-31 Werner KochThe first libgcrypt only release. V1-1-3
2001-05-28 Werner KochMerged back some changes fron gnupg. Fixed doc building.
2001-03-29 Werner KochFixed the bug in the hash code
2001-01-11 Werner KochCBC mode fixes for AES
2000-12-21 Werner KochChanged program name in all files
2000-12-21 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
2000-12-21 Werner KochSome fixes
2000-12-21 Werner KochChanged name to libgcrypt
2000-12-21 Werner KochChnaged name to libgcrypt
2000-12-19 Werner KochCompiles again
2000-12-19 Werner KochFirst checkin of libgcrypt after splitting it out from...
2000-12-19 Werner KochFirst checkin og libgcrypt after splitting it out from...
2000-11-14 Werner KochAbout to release 1.1.2 V1-1-2
2000-11-14 Werner KochSome configuration changes
2000-10-11 Werner KochAdd features packet and fixes MIPS3.
2000-10-11 Werner KochOoops, forgot to add this one.
2000-10-10 Werner Kochconfiguraton changes, make dist should work now.
2000-10-10 Werner KochChanged keyring handling - saving still does not work.
2000-10-10 Werner KochAdded the arcfour cipher which is of use for GNUTLS.
2000-10-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Oct 6 14:29:16 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-10-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Oct 4 13:16:18 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-09-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 18 16:35:45 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 22 14:31:15 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Aug 18 14:27:14 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 31 10:04:47 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 28 18:19:11 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 25 17:44:15 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 17 16:35:47 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 25 18:39:11 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-03-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Mar 24 11:25:45 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-03-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-02-08 Werner KochAdd some libgcrypt dox
2000-02-08 Werner KochStarted with gcrypt manual
2000-01-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 17:48:10 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-25 Werner KochNew
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 22:24:38 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-24 Werner KochAdd files to new directory.
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner...
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 14:06:56 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 9 17:22:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 8 21:58:32 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Nov 15 21:36:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Nov 13 17:44:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-10-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 20:03:44 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-1-0
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Sep 18 12:16:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-18 Werner KochSetup development branch DEVEL-BRANCH-1-1
1999-09-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 17:57:13 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 17:08:10 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-0
1999-09-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 16:23:36 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-06 Werner KochSorry, I broke des.c
1999-09-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Sep 2 16:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-11
1999-09-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-30 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-10
1999-07-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-9
1999-07-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
next