Implement npth_mutex_timedlock for inferior systems.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit64b99056b8ef2cf13a5ef206193d7ef40ee2bdb3
treec6861fcbac5d9794a2af571c18ebe454c81efaf1
parent3a8ebdd6a418461ac57994676f27aac13a444d4c
Implement npth_mutex_timedlock for inferior systems.

* configure.ac: Check for pthread_mutex_timedlock.
* src/npth.c (BUSY_WAIT_INTERVAL): New macro.
(npth_mutex_timedlock): If pthread_mutex_timedlock is missing,
use a poke-the-stick-at-it strategy.
configure.ac
src/npth.c