Build fix for NetBSD.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 04:04:07 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:16:11 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit95754492a41c8284264476f05e3fe3c50c3b4aa9
treec77fe4dba2740b31d0df070f1a57e51b26bfa4ab
parentd8ec1a2e01549dcae0240e587a4b663bf5e45172
Build fix for NetBSD.

* src/npth.c (npth_setname_np): conditional check for __NetBSD__ and
adapt correct parameters.
--

Not sure how far back pthread_setname_np() goes on NetBSD. This
function has funny parameters on NetBSD and I *think* this is the
correct
fix (http://www.daemon-systems.org/man/pthread_setname_np.3.html). Fixes
the build anyway.
src/npth.c