Implement git magic to create beta version numbers.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 13:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commite44910011d30d13a858ccd46455b2fc33527e06a
tree8f8d86cd082ee1c10f603cfc3e1fb5fe4af3068d
parent9670c423161c7561020e724fe739815b93665bcd
Implement git magic to create beta version numbers.

* configure.ac (BUILD_FILEVERSION): Move after detection of W32.
--
Also update the version number for the next release.
NEWS
configure.ac