Include KSBA includedir while compiling
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit455fbea598c528c17f6a961dbe52414fc845c0d9
tree28ed4d7016073f57766dc20ec7abfd47eef05806
parent06bb9a836981e48c2e6939fb21480d97253a4588
Include KSBA includedir while compiling

* src/Makefile.am (AM_CFLAGS): Include libksba

--
This fixes the build if libksba's prefix differs from gpg-error's.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
src/Makefile.am