Remove now superfluous functions from the public API.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:09:21 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit8a3e8a9948d7545238d5d0fd54eed43c7c0fb174
tree90c15f14a4967e5d64791922e810aa8fcfff439f
parent4e4d5a4c436ecf2d2ae96b61b2c0cfc177f585b7
Remove now superfluous functions from the public API.

* src/visibility.c (ntbtls_x509_cert_new): Remove
(ntbtls_x509_cert_release): Remove.
(ntbtls_x509_append_cert): Remove.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
13 files changed:
AUTHORS
NEWS
configure.ac
src/context.h
src/libntbtls.def
src/libntbtls.vers
src/ntbtls.h.in
src/protocol.c
src/util.h
src/versioninfo.rc.in
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h
src/x509.c