Disallow echo disabling when prompting for a PIN. master
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat via Gnupg-devel <gnupg-devel@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:31:53 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 21:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commitd0eaec8ef60be9b4d1aa5993c11d261a35202a2e
treebc0e7e87494e7140717cbc5a7a3d01d198babda8
parent0fb3392f61569cb93e52c81465bc8e4636bca3b7
Disallow echo disabling when prompting for a PIN.

* gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c (create_window): Do not setup
the backspace handler when prompting for a PIN.
callback only when not prompting for a PIN.
* qt/pinentrydialog.h (_got_input): Rename field to
_disable_echo_allowed.
* qt/pinentrydialog.cpp (PinEntryDialog::setPrompt): Disallow
echo disabling when prompting for a PIN.
* tqt/pinentrydialog.h (_got_input): Rename field to
_disable_echo_allowed.
* tqt/pinentrydialog.cpp (PinEntryDialog::setPrompt): Disallow
echo disabling when prompting for a PIN.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c
qt/pinentrydialog.cpp
qt/pinentrydialog.h
tqt/pinentrydialog.cpp
tqt/pinentrydialog.h