fix small memory leak in pinentry-curses
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:01:16 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit03e4207f11e228a4c079af991f82507539793bae
tree437bc454fc2b8d084a936f23c41555fbd28cd980
parent21d28d114259da9cb555ee612e053e6e68f37fd3
fix small memory leak in pinentry-curses

* pinentry/pinentry-curses.c: free internally allocated local string.
pinentry/pinentry-curses.c