Switch to an automagic beta numbering scheme
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit19fae1e8652410712d52f1d926fb9bb40a506787
tree3f13f5dc318be45b651e7dce2674cbe06e699bfb
parentb2f95de90094bd4f6cf96d8831f9f43bae8effe9
Switch to an automagic beta numbering scheme

* configure.ac: Add all the required m4 magic.
--

See the notes in configure.ac and how to do a non-beta release.
configure.ac