pinentry-tty: make confirm actions work
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:01:15 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 14:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit21d28d114259da9cb555ee612e053e6e68f37fd3
treedd69ab4c1ff252dc3b9aed9304858a1caa910ec2
parent93bd60a3ca91581a1cf8e754c4fb51e54c9e7ce9
pinentry-tty: make confirm actions work

* tty/pinentry-tty.c: treat the situation where no PIN is requested
  and one_button is not set as a confirmation prompt.

--

When user confirmation is requested on a dumb terminal, we use the
value of the "OK" button followed with [y/N]? as the confirmation
prompt.  User typing is echoed as normal, since a confirmation prompt
is not a password entry.
tty/pinentry-tty.c