Avoid implicit declaration of function addnwstr.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:36:26 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit21e83f422667e431c1283b9ae3356fded3523e50
tree69cd740f18e51a48281b85726ad4c25d143027cf
parent4549998627ee04e74f8d1c94aef55e3ed17f14d9
Avoid implicit declaration of function addnwstr.

* pinentry/pinentry-curses.c [HAVE_NCURSESW]: Include <ncursesw/curses.h>.
[! HAVE_NCURSESW]: Only include <curses.h> in this case.

--

When built with libncursesw, we see this problem:

pinentry-curses.c:440:8: warning: implicit declaration of function ‘addnwstr’ [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
        ADDCH (start[i]);
        ^
pinentry/pinentry-curses.c