core: Clean up command line extraction.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:11:51 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:12:10 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commit242b658289488696d371c639c1da631712bd774c
tree7b35ef1808e0aae2f67e85f2f826d60c73f2cd37
parentd7c54372512fbbd77709a3ea913b902061e5d45d
core: Clean up command line extraction.

* pinentry/pinentry.c (get_cmdline): Avoid trailing space, and return
NULL when no bytes were read from /proc.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
pinentry/pinentry.c