gtk: Really always set the window as transient.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit2b1fb2f30a94a967dacec298e3c7d8a80b4c3194
tree480b844b6a3a683357970cf39596b22cb0044aab
parent858bde1fbbc5e14f2d6410da05869188bdc36ee3
gtk: Really always set the window as transient.

* gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c (make_transient): Set the window as
transient even if we do not grab the keyboard.
--

In the previous commit attempting to fix issue 3253, the window
was set as transient only in grabbing mode. The window should
actually always be set as transient, independently of whether
we grab the keyboard or not. This is especially important now
that --no-grab is the default behavior of GnuPG Agent.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3253
Fixes-commit: f69dadc6ccea7672869436291ab5c1f58d545466
Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c