gtk+-2: Make current focus visible again.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit2ef788fb5dce2e49fa925264802388f4c002cd31
tree73259e3e8988e69ca1a72ff3856ee21a6588990c
parente483abb883f65719ce8008a211f49b8d207ee4af
gtk+-2: Make current focus visible again.

* gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c (grab_keyboard): Return false
(ungrab_keyboard): Ditto.
--

Probably due to a change in GTK+ the grab handler now need to return a
flag wether to call the other event handler.  Without that the focus
was not visible.
gtk+-2/pinentry-gtk-2.c