tty: Handle the case where the user needs to repeat the passphrase.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 21:13:30 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@gnu.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 21:17:17 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit4549998627ee04e74f8d1c94aef55e3ed17f14d9
tree09b363b36e93ff7681e17ac63a9d724f1e31f276
parentc68a6854aadaf8c271648f369f14b4943e684ecf
tty: Handle the case where the user needs to repeat the passphrase.

* tty/pinentry-tty.c: Include "memory.h".
(read_password): Break into two functions: read_password and password.
(read_password): Just read the password from the terminal and return
it in secure memory (or NULL if the user canceled the entry or there
was an error).
(password): Improve output.  Handle the repeat passphrase case (i.e.,
when pinentry->repeat_passphrase is set).
* tty/Makefile.am (AM_CPPFLAGS): Add "-I$(top_srcdir)/secmem".
tty/Makefile.am
tty/pinentry-tty.c