Curses build fix for DOS'ish systems.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:40:01 +0000 (06:40 -0500)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:19:02 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commit462f00dfc6636fbfe2e453c1b820d919ec1d0c99
tree5fba78098ca4aefad9e67525b881b88b1ac6fe2b
parent31467f7c2cd748d6f822ccf627a2ce8870fb09c6
Curses build fix for DOS'ish systems.
pinentry/pinentry-curses.c